

in cooperation with



International Workshop

Shaping the Future in Moldova

Civil society's questions and answers in the light of European integration and of a challenging neighborhood

List of Participants

REPRESENTATIVES FROM MOLDOVA

Abramova Iuliana, Center "Resonance", Tiraspol

Cenuşă Denis, Associate Expert, Expert-Grup, Chişinău

Chirila Victor, Executive Director, Foreign Policy Association (APE), Chisinău

Ciurea Corneliu, Project Coordinator, Institute for Development and Social Initiatives (IDIS) "Viitorul", Chişinău

Corman Igor, Speaker of Parliament of the Republic of Moldova, Chişinău

Groza Iulian, Deputy Minister of Foreign Affairs and European Integration of the Republic of Moldova, Chişinău

Kavruk Dmitri, Editor in Chief of "Puls", Chişinău

Kulminski Vladislav, Senior State Advisor to the Prime Minister of the Republic of Moldova, Chişinău

Lisenco Vladlena, National Legal Adviser, OSCE Mission to Moldova, Tiraspol

Macovei Petru, Executive Director of Association of Independent Press (API), Chişinău

Mihailov Ana, Programme Co-ordinator, Friedrich-Ebert-Stiftung in the Republic of

Moldova, Chişinău

Ostaf Sergiu, Executive Director, Resource Center for Human Rights (CReDO), Chişinău

Stanga Ruslan, Advisor to the Prime Minister / The Government of the Republic of Moldova;

Chişinău

Supac Inna, MP, Parliamentary Committee for culture, education, research, youth, sport and

mass media, Chişinău

Tulbure Alexei, Director, Helsinki Citizens Assembly of the Republic of Moldova, Chişinău

Vlah Irina, MP, Communist Party, Gagauzia

Yastrebchak Vladimir, former Minister of Foreign Affairs, Transnistria; former chief-

negotiator; Lecturer at Transdniestrian State University, Tiraspol

FROM GERMANY AND INTERNATIONAL COMMUNITY

Altmann Franz-Lothar, Member of the Board, Southeast Europe Association; Conference

Committee, Munich

Axt Heinz-Jürgen, Vice-President, Southeast Europe Association, Mülheim/Ruhr

Brändle Max, Division Central and Eastern Europe, Friedrich-Ebert-Stiftung; Conference

Committee, Berlin

Brey Hansjörg, Executive Director, Southeast Europe Association; Conference Committee,

Munich

Deimel Johanna, Deputy Director, Southeast Europe Association; Conference Committee,

Munich

Erler Gernot, MP, German Bundestag, SPD; President of Southeast Europe Association;

Coordinator for Intersocietal Cooperation with Russia, Central Asia and the Eastern

Partnership Countries, MFA, Berlin

Flessenkemper Tobias, Member of the Board, Southeast Europe Association, Berlin / Senior

Associate Researcher, Centre International de Formation Européenne, Berlin

Gabanyi Anneli Ute, Analyst, German-Moldovan Forum / Southeast Europe Association;

Berlin

Geiser Frank, Attorney at law, Berlin

Gordzielik Marian, Division 205 (Russia, Ukraine, Belarus, Moldova), German Federal Foreign

Office, Berlin

Jaroszewska Justyna, Policy Expert, Südzucker, Mannheim/Ochsenfurt

Jobelius Matthias, Resident Representative for Romania and the Republic of Moldova, Friedrich-Ebert-Stiftung, Bucharest

Lüttenberg Matthias, Division 212 (Central, Eastern and Southeastern Europe, the Caucasus,

Central Asia), German Federal Chancellery, Berlin

Quiring Anja, The Committee on Eastern European Economic Relations, Berlin

Roth Klaus, Member of the Board, Southeast Europe Association, Munich

Sarrazin Manuel, MP, German Bundestag, The Greens; Vice-President, Southeast Europe Association, Berlin

Schlegel Dietrich, Member of the Board, Southeast Europe Association, Erftstadt

Schwarz Karl-Peter, Frankfurter Allgemeine Zeitung, Vienna

Sieg Martin, Advisor to the Prime Minister of the Republic of Moldova Iurie Leanca; German-Moldovan Forum, Chişinău / Berlin

Steenblock Rainder, Deputy Chairman, German-Moldovan Forum

van Meurs Wim, Radboud University Nijmegen; Member of the Board, Southeast Europe Association, Conference Committee, Kleve

Zöpel Christoph, former Minister of State at the Federal Foreign Office, Bochum (tbc)

INTERPRETER

Weber Brigitte

Wießner Wolfram

CONFERENCE OFFICE

Karasinska Joanna , Friedrich-Ebert-Stiftung, Berlin

Somogyi Viktoria, Southeast Europe Association, Munich